PHONE: 319-653-7002

Airport Commission

Commission Members

Kevin Erpelding | Chair

Joe Harvey | Member-At-Large

Jim Almelien | Treasurer

Joe Nichols | Member-At-Large

Samantha Meyer | Member-At-Large 

Commission Information

The Airport Commission consists of five resident voters of the city and are appointed by the Council for staggered terms of six years.

The commission meets every third Thursday of each month at 6:30 p.m. at the Municipal Airport.

    No listings were found matching your selection. Something missing? Why not add a listing?.